Thanks to Manchester City, Liverpool, Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham, Manchester United, and other teams, the Premier League is considered the most competitive championship in the world.

3. TV product


The broadcast of the Premier League and any other championship on television could never have been mixed up. The English Championship broadcasts are much more colorful, the microphones are much louder and better quality, and overall the visual aspect in England is much more sophisticated and modern than in any other championships.

Because of this, the English Championship is the most comfortable for watching on television and especially attractive to fans.


2. Trainers


The best coaches in the world are in the Premier League – there is no doubt about it. Jose Mourinho, Pep Guardiola, Jurgen Klopp, and Carlo Ancelotti – Only these four coaches have won eight Champions League titles. Frank Lampard and Mikael Arteta are considered to be specialists with great potential.

La Liga is in crisis here – Diego Simeone has not won a significant title since 2014. His Atletico face regressions every season, and the Argentine specialist is not predicting a great future for the Madrid club.

Barcelona are also very dissatisfied with the coach, who replaced the former coach in the middle of the season. The result of the newcomer Quique Setien showed great dissatisfaction with the fans.


1. Champions


Only three teams have managed to win La Liga in the last 15 seasons. On ten occasions, the team was Barcelona, four times Real Madrid and once Atletico.

Juventus have won Serie A eight times in a row, Bayern Munich have won the Bundesliga seven times, and PSG have won six of the last seven championships.

There is a radically different situation in the Premier League, with only two teams, have won in a row this century (United 2008-09 and City 2018-19). Manchester City have won four times in the last decade, Chelsea three times, United two times and Leicester once.

In the current season, Liverpool – the fifth team is winning the tournament.